So many good people around you!!

When you face bad things, there will be a good thing waiting to make you happy.

Yes!! Earlier I wasn’t acknowledging this but today I experienced it all by myself. Firstly I’ll tell you how my day has begun this morning. I was called to be there at the office at 6.30 in the morning and I went there by around 6.24 am. You guessed it right, they made me to wait atleast for 45 minutes. I can tolerate these kinda things because it happens to everyone. We went to Koppa a town in Chikkamagaluru district of Karnataka, India. There we had an event and it was very good learning experience for me as a beginner.

While coming back we had so much of conversation and listened to so many good songs. My eyes were almost closed because of the work and the journey. (Although I love to travel) I came to my room and hot freshed up; went back to the office/studio. For the first time apart from sitting for a drink I saw each and every person who is associated with that studio. But I felt a bit uncomfortable so, I came down the stairs and thinking of what to do next. Suddenly I realised that it’s had been 2 or 3 days since I visited to my Guru’s (Mentor’s) place and I went straight to their place. But to my fortune, both were looking something off. I didn’t know the reason.

I sat for 15 minutes but one of my Guru (mentor) didn’t cut the call, and another Guru was busy doing something else. After cutting the call I only started the conversation and it went to the matter of partying. They asked me did I drink that night or not? I had a beer so, if you’ve done something, there is no fear to tell that you did it. Right? So I told yes I had a bottle of beer. Instantly I got the reason for their off mood face and I apologise there itself and said that I’m not gonna do it again until I earn my own penny. I too got quite upset but it’s alright. It happen sometimes.

After saying goodbye to my Gurus, I left for my room thinking, “did I do anything wrong or wrong for this moment?” And been hardly came to a conclusion that it’s was wrong for the moment and the state I’m. After thinking a lot abot this my stomach started yelling at me for not looking after him properly nowadays. Hahaha! I bow down to him and apologized him too.

Now the crazy part is..!

I was walking alone on the streets with the song ‘Aoge tum kabhi’ by ‘The Local Train’ and vibing myself to that song. A stranger came to me and asked some cafe’s route to me. That to me…! I said him smilingly that I’m also very new to this city and I don’t know any cafes around me and said “sorry.” For that they were like ” no problem buddy you’ll get to know eventually, thank you.” Before to this conversation end, another guy came to me and aked, “where is Al-bake?” And I was like why everyone is asking me the route of everything today!!?😂 And I said the same this and they were like, “irali biDappa, sorry yaak kelteeya..?” Meaning that, “that’s okay boy, it’s not necessary to ask sorry.” I was like okay… Have a good day! They smiled back at me and left.

But somehow these two encounters made me to feel something positive today amidst so much of negativity. I really thank them from my bottom of my heart for making my day a very blissful day. And also Mumbiker Nikhil my inspiration for today’s quote. (You can check out his youtube channel and today’s video for the quote)

Inspire people and spread love, laugh!❤️

Leave a comment