A dog bit me today!😐

Today I woke up quite late but there in the office at right time. Hurray!! And I got the first call from my friends to join them on a shoot. So I’m going with them tomorrow. A very happy moment for me. I can get so many things to learn being with them on the spot. So I called my another friend who was reaching me Photoshop softwere and he made me to wait until the afternoon and said in the afternoon that he’s having some work then and will teach me in the evening.😂 I was like, “bro what are you telling?!” I had no options but to wait until he comes. For my sake he didn’t even appear in the evening.

So we, the office/studio guys went have some tea to our regular tea stall and apart from me and newly joined guy, everyone smoked a cigarette and had tea. While coming back my teacher guy was coming on the same way to have his tea and asked me to join him for company. I said, “okay, come let’s go.”

He asked me to have tea and a cigarette but I denied both of it. Because I quit smoking and I had my tea just befor few minutes. He was lighting his cigarette so me with no work to do there apart from giving company to him walked to the backyard where the tea stall owner’s house is and stood watching Charlie, the German Shepherd and thought of cuddling her. I always used to talk with every dog be it a German Shepherd, labrador or a stray dogs so was talking to Charlie everyday.

Having this notion in my mind I went nearer to her and said, “hey Charlie!! How are you? Are you doing good”? Suddenly her expression changed and jumped on to me biting my below chest region. There was no reacting time to it and I just backed myself from that spot a 2 steps. In that moment she was able to pierce my shirt and scratch my below chest region with her tooth, leaving some 3 to 5 mark sof her front tooth! Although it’s my first ever experiencing a dog bite, I was not at all panicked or anything but the crowd there was trying to console me saying, “don’t worry, nothing has happened to you. Just go to a nearby hospital and get an anti rabies injection.” I told them I am a pet lover and I’ll do all those thing but at that time no government hospitals will have the OPD opened so came back to our studio and applied some antibiotic cream and got a jab of TT by my friend who used to work at hospital. I’m doing very fine now and talked to my folks at home about this and told them to not to worry about this.

Yeah!! This was my day today so much happening!! 😂

“When you love something you won’t get angry on it.”

Leave a comment